Council of Ministers of Education, Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Education au/in Canada

www.educationau-incanada.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Educational Resources

Council of Ministers of Education, Canada - CMEC is the national voice for education in Canada. It is the mechanism through which ministers consult and act on matters of mutual interest, and the instrument through which they consult and cooperate with national education organizations and the federal government.

Canada's Foreign Policy - We are committed to informing Canadians about Canada's global role and offering them more opportunities to become involved in discussions of international policy. This site features information about Canada's role in the world and other important global issues.

Canada and International Organizations - Canada promotes commonly shared values such as equality and democracy through its participation in many international organizations, including the United Nations, the Commonwealth and La Francophonie.

History of Canada's Foreign Policy - Information and documents about the history of Canadian diplomacy and the Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade.

Imagine Education au/in Canada

 

Footer

Date Modified:
2012-03-16

Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada)
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Education au/in Canada

www.educationau-incanada.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil

Ressources éducatives

Conseil des Ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) - Instrument des provinces et des territoires, le CMEC permet aux ministres de se concerter et d'agir dans des domaines d'intérêt mutuel. C'est également le mécanisme par lequel les ministres collaborent avec les organisations nationales en éducation et le gouvernement fédéral.

Politique internationale du Canada - Nous nous chargeons d'informer les Canadiens du rôle que joue le Canada à l'échelle planétaire et de leur offrir plus d'occasions de participer aux discussions sur la politique internationale. Ce site contient de l'information sur le rôle du Canada dans le monde et sur d'autres enjeux mondiaux importants.

Le Canada et les organisations internationales - Le Canada fait la promotion de valeurs partagées avec d'autres pays du monde, par exemple l'égalité et la démocratie, dans le cadre de ses activités au sein de nombreuses organisations internationales, dont l'Organisation des Nations Unies, le Commonwealth et la Francophonie.

Historique des politiques étrangères du Canada - Information et documents sur le rôle qu'a joué la diplomatie pour ce qui est de façonner les relations du Canada avec le reste du monde et histoire du ministère des Affaires étrangères et du Commerce international.

Imagine Éducation au/in Canada

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2012-03-16